Tonic Studios Stamp Club- Hanging with My Snowmies!

Hey, crafty friends! Welcome back to the blog!

I am taking part in the Tonic Studios Stamp Club hop today, and I hope you are enjoying hopping along with us!

If you haven’t started hopping yet, no worries! Just follow the list of names on the hop at the end of this post. There are so many crafters offering tons of inspiration with this month’s Stamp Club- you are not going to want to miss out!

I love the snowman theme of the Club this month! I created a little 3D card and a gate-fold card. Super simple! I have a video showing the process.

Watch the Video Tutorial

SNOW Many Possibilities!

Loving the versatility of this set! Lots of stamps and dies to work with just like you saw in my video! I love that Tonic gives not only stamps and coordinating dies, but some dies that are “stand-alone”, you don’t have to use the stamps with them!

I used the stamps and dies on my two cards for today’s hop. My first card I created was the gatefold card, which opens up in the middle. I added the snowmen and trees in the front, and the sentiment to a vellum band that is used to hold the two front panels shut until you are ready to open the card.

A 3D Wonderland

My second card (and the one you saw me make in my video), is a little 3D scene that you can make without buying a die set! It just takes a bit of measuring, cutting, and scoring.

I added the stamped and colored images to my scene, and then embellished with things like Chalk Mousse, twine, and gems. So cute, and so fun!

Keep Hopping!

Don’t stop yet! There’s more to the hop!

Follow the link below to continue hopping along to see all the inspirational ways you can use this month’s Stamp Club release.

START HOPPING: MARIA WILLIS

PRIZES!

There’s also a giveaway attached to this hop! Make sure you comment at each stop to be entered to win!

One lucky winner will win a £50/$50 Giftcard to Tonic Studios and the Snowmies bundle!

To enter, comment on every blog in the hop by 11:59pm PST on November 3, 2021/ 7:59am GST on November 4, 2021

Winner will be announced on November 5, 2021 on IG and FB so make sure you’re following all of the Tonic Studios social media accounts!

GRAB YOUR BUNDLE!

If you want to grab your own Stamp Club Bundle for this month’s release, head over to TONIC STUDIOS and throw it in your cart!

Also check out the list of items below that I used on today’s cards!


https://linkdeli.com/widget.js?id=f5e8378456858c916708

21 Comments Add yours

  1. Sharon Gullikson says:

    What a cute box card. I LOVE the aqua color….REALLY SWEET PROJECT

    Like

  2. these snowmen are darling! What a great little winter scene! I love the interactive card~

    Like

  3. Lauryne Cunningham says:

    Great video! I love your cards!

    Like

  4. spilor says:

    Hi, Marie / Marie Nicole – Your name is new to me and I am happy to have found your site. Your card is EXCEPTIONAL – really terrific! TFS!
    Plural of “moose” = “moose.” Plural of “mousse” = “mousses,” at least in French. LOL

    Like

    1. Anang says:

      Oooo! I so love both of them. The box card is so so cute 😍😍😍

      Like

  5. Danyelle Dillon says:

    Oh my word! Super cards so ver gorgeous. They look so very professional looking! They look straight out of a hallmark store! Awesome, you got some talent! The shading in the trees is great! Love it so much. Oh and the box card is genius! I would just kill over from a heart attack if I won and got the chance to purchase this stamp set! It is so cute and all these cards have been so adorable and makes me want this set super bad! Thank you for sharing your cards and giving this opportunity to win!!!

    Like

  6. Marisela Delgado says:

    So beautiful!

    Like

  7. Such fun cards with these adorable snowmen! Wonderful colors and details!

    Like

  8. Kate Haynes says:

    Cuteness overload! Really loving your different use of card styles. They work so brilliantly with the snowmen!😍☃️💗

    Like

  9. Sharon Fletcher says:

    Love the background color and the box!! Fun!!

    Like

  10. Vickie D says:

    Oh my! Such great work with this release.

    Like

  11. Love interactive cards. These are fantastic.
    thanks for sharing. txmlhl(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  12. Jeanne Beam says:

    Such adorable cards! Love the snowmen…
    Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  13. Marisela Delgado says:

    So lovely!

    Like

  14. A stunning creation Marie! I love the interactive surprise when you remove the vellum band. Gorgeous colouring!Thanks for the great inspiration! Stay safe! 🙂

    Like

  15. Jan G says:

    Awesome creations! Beautiful coloring and a great inspiration!!!

    Like

  16. Susan Young says:

    So adorable! The snowmies are the cutest!

    Like

  17. Sue Smith says:

    WOW, wow? Both of your projects are wonderful . I love your color choices. Terrific
    Fic job.

    Like

Leave a comment